Meet the ABCD Team!

Headshot of Doctor Jillian Wiggins

Dr. Jillian Lee Wiggins

Co-Principle Investigator
Email: jwiggins@mail.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 784-5543

Headshot of co-principle investigator Dr. Dougherty

Dr. Lea Dougherty

Co-Principle Investigator
Email: ldougher@umd.edu

Headshot of lab manager Lauren in a black shirt with a

Lauren Bozzetto

Lead Clinical Interviewer
Email: lbozzetto@sdsu.edu

Headshot of project coordinator Nathan in a black and blue plaid shirt standing on a bridge with a large tree and rocks in the background

Nathan Kirk

Project Coordinator
Email: nkirk2@sdsu.edu

Headshot of family coordinator Peyton in a tan wide shoulder tank top with green leaves of a nearby tree in the background

Peyton Brock

Project Coordinator/Lab Manager
Email: pabrock@sdsu.edu

Headshot of lab staff Erin

Erin Peterson

Lab Staff
Email: eopeterson@sdsu.edu

Headshot of fourth-year Ph.D. student Qiongru

Qiongru Yu

Doctoral Student
Email: qyu5775@sdsu.edu

Headshot of second-year Ph.D. student Johanna

Johanna Walker

Doctoral Student
Email: jcwalker@sdsu.edu

Ph.D. student Ruiyu sitting on grass with trees in the background and her legs crossed

Ruiyu Yang

Doctoral Student
Email: ryang7428@sdsu.edu

Headshot of master's student Tasmia

Tasmia Alam

Master’s Student
Email: tasmiaalam@hotmail.com

Headshot of first-year master's student Valeria with orange poppy flowers on a bush in the background

Valeria Cordeiro

Master’s Student
Email: vcordeiromenac1664@sdsu.edu